最优惠价格保证

您上次查看了

此处快速预订

##hotel## on ##checkin## for ##nights## night(s)

在线预订

(0-12岁)
有优惠代码?

最优惠价格保证

让您放心无忧,费用也是如此。直接向我们预订,即可在每次预订时享受最优惠价格。

如果您在预订后的24小时内发现更低的价格,我们非常乐意遵照该价格执行,并且为您的入住额外提供九折优惠。*

*适用条款与条件

Claim now

Public Relations

Corporate PR Contacts

GROUP DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Ms. Natasha Rhymes

Tel: +971 (0) 4436 3482
Email: nrhymes@minor.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Mr. Mark Thomson

Tel: +66 2 365 7678
Email: mthomson@anantara.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS (THAILAND)
Ms. Jularak Cholharn

Tel: +66 2 365 7677
Email: jularak_ch@anantara.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS (CHINA)
Ms. Christy Hu

Tel: +86 158 1059 7618
Email: chu@minor.com

PR Representatives

ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo

Tel: +65 9768 6087
Email: hweepeng@glodownead.com

AUSTRALIA
Ms. Lucy Gallagher Tel: +61 3 9429 5251
Email: lucy@hchq.com.au
CHINA
Ms. Christy Hu

Tel: +86 158 1059 7618
Email: chu@minor.com

FRANCE
Ms. Agathe Renoux

Tel: + 33 1 40 28 10 00

Email: ar@indigofrance.com

MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Lucy Self

Tel: +971 427 849 05
Email: lself@prco.com

GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland

Tel: +49(0)89 18 94 78 87
Email: minor@strombergerpr.de

RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva

Email: evlentieva@ideagrande.com
Tel: +7 495 795 06 54

UNITED KINGDOM

Ms. Emma Hill

Tel: +44 20 8875 9923
Email: emma@hillanddeanpr.com

Ms. Tiggy Dean

Tel: +44 20 8875 9923
Email: tiggy@hillanddeanpr.com

UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford

Tel: +1 626 379 2381
Email: jessica@2bprinc.com

Ms. Kristen Levesque

Tel: +1 207 329 3090
Email: kristen@2bprinc.com

Hotel & Resort PR Contacts

CAMBODIA

Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations – International

Tel: +66 2 126 8866
Email: edevilliers@anantara.com

INDONESIA

Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

Ms. Vania Sulityas 
Marketing Communications Manager



Tel: + 62 361 737773 
Email: vsulityas@anantara.com

Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort

Ms. Popy Aranda Tobing
Public Relations & Marketing Communication Manager


Tel: +62 361 8957 555
Email: ptobing@anantara.com

MALDIVES

Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas

Ms. Clare Bromilow
Director of Marketing Communications

Anantara Digu, Veli, Naladhu

Ms. Lisa Jakobsson
Public Relations & Markeing Manager

Tel: +960 660 1020
Email: cbromilow@anantara.com

Tel: +960 664 4100
Email: ljakobsson@anantara.com

Niyama Private Islands Maldives

Ms. Deveekaa Nijhawan
Director of Public Relations & Communications

 

Tel: +960 676 2828 
Email: dnijhawan@niyama.com

MOZAMBIQUE
Ms. Ivana Naidoo
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager – Southern Africa

Tel: +271 0003 8962
Email: inaidoo@minor.com

PORTUGAL

Ms. Cristina Borges de Carvalho

Public Relations Director

Tel: +351 2893 17000

Email: cborges@anantara.com

OMAN

Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar Resort

Mr. Firas Rashid
Director of Sales and Marketing

Ms. Jessi Chai
Assistant Marketing Manager



Tel: +968 2206 0747 
Email: frashid@anantara.com

Email: jchai@minor.com 

Al Baleed Salalah Resort by Anantara

Ms. Victoria Benz
Director of Marketing and Communications



Tel: +968 2322 8232
Email: vbenz@minor.com

SRI LANKA

Mr. Norman Zweyer
Cluster Director of Public Relations

Tel: +94 776 154 795
Email: nzweyer@anantara.com

QATAR

Ms. Patsada Sattacharoen
Area Director of Marketing & Communication

Tel: +974 6632 8114
Email: patsada_sa@anantara.com

THAILAND

Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort

Mr. Etienne De Villiers 
Cluster Director of Public Relations – International

Tel: +66 2 126 8866 ext.1705
Email: edevilliers@anantara.com

Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel

Mr. Etienne De Villiers 
Cluster Director of Public Relations – International

Ms. Nannadda Supakdhanasombat
Director of Marketing Communications & Public Relations – Thailand 

Tel: +66 2 126 8866 ext.1705
Email: edevilliers@anantara.com

Tel: +66 2 126 8866 ext.1720

Email: nannadda_su@anantara.com

Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

Ms. Narisa Kraising
Public Relations Manager


Tel: +66 2476 0022

Email: narisa_kr@anantara.com

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel

Mr. Santitas Janthasarn
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager

 

Tel: + 66 2 210 9000
Email: santitas_ja@anantara.com

Anantara Hua Hin Resort

Ms. Athitiya Iamitthipol
Cluster Marketing Communication Manager



Tel: +66 3252 0250
Email: athitiya_ia@anantara.com

Anantara Layan Phuket Resort, Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

Mr. Karl Webster
Cluster Director of Public Relations

 


Tel: +66 7631 7200
Email: kwebster@anantara.com

Anantara Bophut, Anantara Rasananda

Ms. Patthira Weir

Cluster Marketing & Communication Manager

Tel: +66 81 888 4759

Email: patthira_we@anantara.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Ms. Corryanne Draper 
Area Director Of Marketing and Communications, 
Abu Dhabi

Tel: +971 2 656 1040
Email: cdraper@anantara.com

Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort

Ms. Hana Fuchs
Director of Marketing Communications

Ms. Farah Sarieddine
Marketing Communications Manager



Tel: +971 4 567 8016
Email: hfuchs@anantara.com

Tel: +971 4 567 8017
Email: fsarieddine@anantara.com

VIETNAM

Anantara Hoi An Resort, Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Ms. Kate Jones
Area Director of Public Relations – Vietnam

Tel: +84 235 391 4555
Email: kjones@minor.com

Minor Hotels
18th Floor, Berli Jucker House,
99 Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Rd.,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
电子邮件::reserveanantara@anantara.com

For Travel Agents

please call Toll Free: 1 844 MINOR24 (1 844 646 6724)
24 hours, Monday to Friday